Tv NU Film I dag Sport I dag Top Tv Digital TV Hd TV

And the winners are...

07:23 - 25. feb 2008

And the winners are... Oscar, Academy Award, Best picture,
“No Country for Old Men”, Best actress,
Marion Cotillard, “La Vie en Rose”,
Best actor, 
Daniel Day-Lewis, “There Will Be Blood”,
Best supporting actress,
Tilda Swinton, “Michael Clayton”,

Desvære var det ikke Viggo, der vandt denne gang, men her er Oscar-vinderne:

Best picture
“No Country for Old Men”

Best actress
Marion Cotillard, “La Vie en Rose”

Best actor
Daniel Day-Lewis, “There Will Be Blood”

Best supporting actress
Tilda Swinton, “Michael Clayton”

Best supporting actor
Javier Bardem, “No Country for Old Men”

Best director
Joel Coen and Ethan Coen, “No Country for Old Men”

Best foreign film
“The Counterfeiters,” Austria

Adapted screenplay
Joel Coen & Ethan Coen, “No Country for Old Men”

Original screenplay
Diablo Cody, “Juno”

Animated feature film

Art direction
“Sweeney Todd the Demon Barber of Fleet Street”

“There Will Be Blood”

Sound mixing
“The Bourne Ultimatum”

Sound editing
“The Bourne Ultimatum”

Original score
“Atonement,” Dario Marianelli

Original song
“Falling Slowly” from “Once”

“Elizabeth: The Golden Age”

Documentary feature
“Taxi to the Dark Side”

Documentary short

Film editing
“The Bourne Ultimatum”

“La Vie en Rose”

Animated short film
“Peter & the Wolf”

Live action short film
“Le Mozart des Pickpockets (The Mozart of Pickpockets)”

Visual effects
“The Golden Compass”

Læs også   Mest populære